Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KADER HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

開達集團有限公司 (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 180)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 2 JUNE 2022

Reference is made to the announcement made by Kader Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") dated 2 June 2022 in relation to the poll results of the annual general meeting of the Company held on 2 June 2022 (the "Announcement"). Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless otherwise stated herein.

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.39 (5A) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited to provide supplemental information on the attendance of the directors of the Company at the AGM.

The Company would like to supplement that:

- Mr. Kenneth Ting Woo-shou, Mr. Lao Wai-keung and Mr. Bernie Ting Wai-cheung attended the AGM in person; and
- Mrs. Nancy Ting Wang Wan-sun, Mr. Ivan Ting Tien-li, Mr. Floyd Chan Tsoi-yin, Mr. Andrew Yao Cho-fai and Mr. Desmond Chum Kwan-yue attended the AGM by electronic means.

Save as disclosed in this announcement, all information and contents of the Announcement remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board Kader Holdings Company Limited Kenneth Ting Woo-shou Chairman

Hong Kong, 7 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Kenneth Ting Woo-shou, SBS, JP (Chairman and Managing Director), Mrs. Nancy Ting Wang Wan-sun, Mr. Ivan Ting Tien-li and Mr. Lao Wai-keung; the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. Bernie Ting Wai-cheung; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Floyd Chan Tsoi-yin, Mr. Andrew Yao Cho-fai, JP, Mr. Desmond Chum Kwan-yue and Ms. Sabrina Chao Sih-ming.